ProgramMaster Logo
Conference Tools for 2020 TMS Annual Meeting & Exhibition
Register as a New User
Submit An Abstract
Propose A Symposium
Presenter/Author Tools
Organizer/Editor Tools
About this Symposium
Meeting 2020 TMS Annual Meeting & Exhibition
Symposium Phase Stability, Phase Transformations, and Reactive Phase Formation in Electronic Materials XIX
Sponsorship TMS Functional Materials Division
TMS: Alloy Phases Committee
Organizer(s) Hiroshi Nishikawa, Osaka University
Shi-Kang Lin, National Cheng Kung University
Chao-Hong Wang, National Chung Cheng University
Chih-Ming Chen, National Chung Hsing University
Jaeho Lee, Hongik University
Zhi-Quan Liu, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, CAS
Ming-Tzer Lin, National Chung Hsing University
Dajian Li, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Yu Zhong, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Yee-wen Yen, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Song-Mao Liang, Clausthal University of Technology
A.S.Md Abdul Haseeb, University of Malaya
Ligang Zhang, Central South University
Sehoon Yoo, KITECH
Scope This is the 19th in a series of TMS symposia addressing the stability, transformation, and formation of phases during the fabrication, processing, and utilization of electronic materials and devices. Topics of interests range from microelectronic technologies to advanced energy technologies, including phase stability, transformation, formation, and morphological evolution of electronic packaging materials, interconnection materials, integrated circuit materials, optoelectronic materials as well as energy storage and generating materials.
Abstracts Due 07/01/2019
Proceedings Plan Planned: TMS Journal: Journal of Electronic Materials
. . . you are welcome to do so. Just click on the button. Note: To submit an abstract, you must be registered and logged into the system.

Questions about ProgramMaster? Contact