Mechanical and Creep Behavior of Advanced Materials: A SMD Symposium Honoring Prof. K. Linga Murty: High Temperature Creep of Structural Materials
Sponsored by: TMS Structural Materials Division, TMS: Mechanical Behavior of Materials Committee, TMS: Nuclear Materials Committee
Program Organizers: Indrajit Charit, University of Idaho; Yuntian Zhu, North Carolina State University; Stuart Maloy, Los Alamos National Laboratory; Peter Liaw, University of Tennessee - Knoxville

Monday 2:00 PM
February 27, 2017
Room: 24A
Location: San Diego Convention Ctr

Session Chair: James Earthman, University of California - Irvine; Rajiv Mishra, University of North Texas