Mechanical Behavior of Nanostructured Materials: Mechanical Milling
Sponsored by: TMS Materials Processing and Manufacturing Division, TMS Structural Materials Division, TMS: Mechanical Behavior of Materials Committee, TMS: Nanomechanical Materials Behavior Committee
Program Organizers: Xinghang Zhang, Purdue University; Yuntian Zhu, North Carolina State University; Joseph Poon, University of Virginia; Suryanarayana Challapalli, University of Central Florida; Enrique Lavernia, University of California, Irvine; Haiyan Wang, Texas A&M University

Monday 2:00 PM
February 27, 2017
Room: 30D
Location: San Diego Convention Ctr

Funding support provided by: AJA International; Hysitron Inc.

Session Chair: C. Suryanarayana, University of Central Florida; Pascal Bellon, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign; Tongde Shen, Yanshan University