Emerging Interconnect and Pb-free Materials for Advanced Packaging Technology: Mechanical Properties of Pb-free Materials
Sponsored by: TMS Functional Materials Division, TMS: Electronic Packaging and Interconnection Materials Committee
Program Organizers: Fan-Yi Ouyang, National Tsing Hua University; C. Robert Kao, National Taiwan University; Albert T Wu, National Central University; Fay Hua, Intel Corporation; Yan Li, Intel Corporation; Babak Arfaei, Binghamton University; Kazuhiro Nogita, The University of Queensland

Monday 2:00 PM
February 27, 2017
Room: 30E
Location: San Diego Convention Ctr

Session Chair: Fay Hua, Intel Corporation; Carol Handwerker, Purdue University